Meet the Team

Peter Phillips
Managing Director

Started in 1977. Enthusiastic skiier + motorbiker!

peter@phillipsdirect.com
07831513798
Kay Phillips
Company Secretary

Started in 1996. Loves Family, cooking, walking and reading.

kay@phillipsdirect.com
01442509440
Heather Phillips-Jones
Director

Started in 2006. Loves shopping, gin, food, family and friends

heather@phillipsdirect.com
01442200605
Tony Finegan
Office Manager

Started in 1997. Loves dogs and the outdoors.

tony@phillipsdirect.com
01442200604
Keith Carter
Production Manager

Started 1998. Loves being a cub scout leader, outdoor activities and family.

keith@phillipsdirect.com
07984752148
Chloe Bruce
Admin

Started in 2021. Loves walking, being outside and having fun with my family and friends.

chloe@phillipsdirect.com
01442200602
Kim Nutkins
Production Administrator

Started in 1998. Loves cats, cars and live music.

kim.nutkins@phillipsdirect.com
01442509441
Paresh Anovadiya
Design Engineer

Started in 1996. Remote control cars + Kite flying + Gadgets

paresh@phillipsdirect.com
01442200608
Dean
Van Driver

Started in 2017. Loves football, motor sports and double deckers.

info@phillipsdirect.com
01442 200600